Halifax County RTO Executive 2019-2020


The Executive for the coming year consists of:

Office Name Email
President Debbie Rowsell ddrowsell@icloud.com
Acting Vice President Nancy Barkhouse nbarkhouse@accesswave.ca
Communications Officer Bea Fourgnaud bfourgnaud@hotmail.com  
Website Nancy Barkhouse nbarkhouse@accesswave.ca
Secretary Jean Densley jeanniebkn@yahoo.ca
Treasurer Peggy Ludlow ludlowm@hotmail.com  
Members-at-large Edith Arbour
Brenda Cormier
Past President Colleen Putt cputt@ns.sympatico.ca





Executive Elected April 2012


 Executive Elected April 2009

First Executive Elected April 2008








Home Page